5de4e97add · Feat(send-message): Use html if html tags found · Updated 2025-12-07 18:12:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?